Executives Council Document Library

President Justine Lee
President-Elect Sheila MacDonnell
Vice President Michael Wetzel
Secretary-Treasurer Nico van Zyl
Education Vice President William Rooney
Finance Vice President Brad Heltemes
Editor, Journal of Insurance Medicine Ross MacKenzie
Immediate Past President Marianne Cumming
Chairpersons of Standing Committees
Membership Paul Higgins
Mortality/Morbidity Steven Rigatti
Professional & Public Relations Regina Rosace
Board of Insurance Medicine Paul Nittoli
Program Chair 2020 AAIM meeting Gina Guzman
Elected Members of Executive Council
Term through 2020

Adela de Loizaga

Tim Steffen

Dan Zimmerman

Term through 2021

Elyssa Del Vallee

Lisa Papazian

Matt Webster

Term through 2022

Lisa Duckett

Allison Moy

Nicole Simpson

Other Members of Executive Council
Past Presidents

Marianne Cumming

John White

Michael Moore

Karen Blackstone

Chairpersons of Other Committees and Delegates
(non-voting representatives to the Executive Council)
AMA Delegate Deborah Smart
AMA Alternate Delegate Dan George

ICLAM Delegate

Dan Zimmerman
©2016 The American Academy of Insurance Medicine All rights reserved | Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Resources
Vancouver Web Design by Graphically Speaking